President: Nadia F. Paredes, MA, LMFT, ATR

Founder of Creative Studio and Professor of Continuing Education at the Anáhuac University in Mexico City

President-Elect: Raquel Farrell-Kirk, MS, ATR-BC

Owner of Creative Energy Art Therapy.

Jacksonville, FL

Treasurer: Marygrace Berberian, PhD, LCAT, ATR-BC, LCSW

Director of the Graduate Art Therapy Program at New York University

New York City, New York

Secretary: Michael Galarraga, LPC, ATR-BC, CSAC, CSOTP

Owner of Intersection Therapy, LLC and Adjunct Professor at Drexel University

Philadelphia, PA

Director: 'Cori' Corinna Costello PhD, LCMHCS, LCPC, ATCS, ATR-BC

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Student Support at Counseling at Northwestern Graduate Program

Huntersville, North Carolina

Director: Melissa Hedlund Nelson, PhD

Adjunct Professor at Mount Mary University and Adler Graduate School, Teaching Assistant at the Somatic Experiencing Trauma Institute, and Founder The Light of The Heart: A Community Art Therapy Project.

Aurora, IL

Director: Kathryn Snyder, MA, ATR-BC, LPC, PhD

Associate Adjunct Professor at The University of the Arts, Adjunct Faculty at Drexel University, and Director & Psychotherapist at Parent to Child and Therapy Associates

Philadelphia, PA

Director: Kelly Burns, MA, LMHC, ATR-BC

Art Therapist, Nemours Children’s Hospital

Orlando, FL

Director: Maria Kim, PhD, ATR-BC, LMFT

Teaching faculty, Antioch University

Seattle, WA

Director: Rachel Mims, MS, ATR-BC, LPC-AT-S

Licensed Professional Counselor and Art Therapist, Deep in the Art of Texas Therapy
Licensed Professional Art Therapist, Veterans One Stop

Hillsboro, TX

Director: Maru Serricchio-Joiner, PhD, LMFT, ATR-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor at Loyola Marymount University

Marina del Rey, CA